Services and Events in the Group

Services below are held in the parish church unless otherwise indicated.

Fri 20th September

7:30pm Lincolnshire Churches and their Organs

with Martin Renshaw (author of the ABC of Medieval Churches) at St Peter's Church, Stainby.
Tickets 5 including refreshments. Contact Fiona on 07950 337 099

Sun 22nd September

10:00am Holy Communion at Stoke Rochford

11:00am Holy Communion at Colsterworth

2:00pm Baptism at Stoke Rochford

Thu 26th September

7:00pm Harvest Service at Little Ponton

Fri 27th September

7:00pm Harvest Service at Great Ponton

Sun 29th September

11:00am Newton Memorial Service at Colsterworth

6:00pm Group Holy Communion at Skillington

Sun 6th October

10:00am Holy Communion at Great Ponton

11:00am Harvest Festival with Baptism at Colsterworth

Fri 11th October

7:00pm Harvest Service at Stoke Rochford

Sun 13th October

10:00am Holy Communion at Little Ponton

11:00am Morning Prayer at Colsterworth

5:00pm Harvest Service at Skillington

Sun 20th October

11:00am Group Thanksgiving/Celebration at Colsterworth

Season of Thanksgiving with Bishop Rob

6:00pm Group Holy Communion at Colsterworth

Sun 27th October

10:00am Holy Communion at Skillington

11:00am Holy Communion at Colsterworth

2:00pm Baptism at Colsterworth

6:00pm Songs of Praise at Stoke Rochford

Sun 3rd November

11:00am Group Holy Communion at Great Ponton

3:00pm All Souls Service at Stoke Rochford