Services and Events in the Group

The Licensing Service for our new rector, Rev' Neil Griffiths

 

 

 

Services below are held in the parish church unless otherwise indicated.

Fri 14th December

1:00pm Retreat from the Christmas Rush at Colsterworth

to 4pm

7:30pm Carol Service at Gunby

Sat 15th December

2:00pm Colsterworth Christmas Bazaar

Sun 16th December

11:00am Group Holy Communion at Colsterworth

4:00pm Christmas Tree Sunday at Little Ponton

5:00pm Carol Service at Skillington

6:00pm Christingle Service at Stoke Rochford

Fri 21st December

1:00pm Retreat from the Christmas Rush at Colsterworth

to 4pm

7:00pm Carol Service at Great Ponton

Sat 22nd December

4:30pm Carol Service at Stainby

Sun 23rd December

11:00am Group Holy Communion at Colsterworth

7:30pm Five Lessons and Carols at Colsterworth

Mon 24th December

5:00pm Carols by Candlelight at Stoke Rochford

not at 7:30pm as in Quintet

11:30pm Midnight Communion at Colsterworth

Tue 25th December

10:00am Christmas Day Holy Communion at Skillington

not at 10:30am as in Quintet

Sun 30th December

11:00am Group Holy Communion at Colsterworth

joint service with the Methodists at St John's

Sun 6th January 2019

11:00am Group Holy Communion at Colsterworth